Blog Categories

Recommended Sand Springs Property Management

Company Name URL Blog URL Address City Phone Number Email Contact Name LinkedIn Profile Google Rating (stars) Cairnbrae Realty http://cairnbraerealty.com/ N/A 430 W Wekiwa Rd Sand Springs (918) 445-2068 cairnbraerealty@sbcglobal.net Tish Dingmon https://www.linkedin.com/in/tish-dingmon-a96a2278/ N/A Ashton Gray https://ashtongray.com/ https://ashtongray.com/blog 12360 Market Dr Oklahoma City 405.300.4003 maddoxgraham@ashtongray.com Maddox Graham https://www.linkedin.com/in/maddox-graham-32309917a/ 5 Coldwell Banker Select https://www.cbtulsa.com/ https://www.cbtulsa.com/blog 3815 […]

Recommended El Reno Property Management

elreno property management

Company Name URL Address Phone Number Email Contact Name LinkedIn Profile Google Rating (stars) Larry Taylor Homes – MCGraw Property Management https://www.larrytaylorhomes.com/ 1309 S Holly Ave (405) 620-0583 larrytaylor1944@gmail.com,amanda.cove2@gmail.com Larry Taylor N/A 3.3 LevelOne Property Management https://www.levelonepm.com/ 5900 Mosteller Dr, Suite 1 (405) 849-9998 info@levelonepm.com,drury.roberts@levelonepm.com Drury Roberts N/A 4.9 All County Heartland Property Management https://allcountyheartland.com/ […]

Recommended Claremore Property Management

Company Name URL Address Phone Number Email Contact Name LinkedIn Profile Google Rating (stars) Green Rentals http://rentclaremore.com/ 17211 S. 4170 Rd. 918-923-0007 brent@greenhomesok.com,rentclaremore@gmail.com Brent Green N/A 5 OklaHomes Realty, Inc. https://www.oklahomes.com/ 2104 U.S. Rte 66 405.338.8433918.341.2800 adrienne@oklahomes.com,realtor@oklahomes.com Adrienne Johnson https://www.linkedin.com/in/adrienne-johnson-95553a17b/ 4.5 Solid Rock Realtors https://solidrockrealtors.com/ 422 S Lynn Riggs Boulevard (918) 637-3415(918) 341-7625 michael@solidrockrealtors.comsolidrockrealtors@gmail.com Michael […]

Recommended McAlester Property Management

Company Name URL Address Phone Number Email Contact Name LinkedIn Profile Google Rating (stars) Leader Group Realty http://www.leadergrouprealty.org/ 1301 South Second St. (918) 423-9458 leadergrouprealty@sbcglobal.net Kristy Balch https://www.linkedin.com/in/kristybalch/ 3.1 Malo & Company Real Estate https://malorealtor.com/ 308 East Wyandotte Avenue (918) 429-7980(918) 424-9617(918) 429-7900 isell@malorealtor.com,portiarae21@gmail.com Malo Webb,Portia Larson https://www.linkedin.com/in/portialarsonrealtor/ 4 Century 21 Shirley Donaldson Inc. https://www.shirleydonaldson.com/ […]

Recommended Altus Property Management

altus property management

Company Name URL Address Phone Number Email Contact Name LinkedIn Profile Google Rating (stars) Advantage Realty of Altus, LLC https://www.advantagerealtyofaltus.com/ 900 N. Park Ln. Suite A (580) 480-1000(580) 318-1833 soldbycory@yahoo.com,gabrielle.advantage@yahoo.com Cory Graham,Gabrielle Barnett https://www.linkedin.com/in/cory-graham-8aba7b3/ N/A RE/MAX Property Place: RE/MAX Oklahoma https://www.propertyplaceonmain.com/ 601 N Main (580) 482-3000 jillgraumann@remax.net Jill Graumann https://www.linkedin.com/in/jill-graumann-16a5b149/ 2.9 Altus Crash Pads https://altuscrashpads.com/ […]

Recommended Bixby Property Management

Company Name URL Address Phone Number Email Contact Name LinkedIn Profile Google Rating (stars) Apartment Facility Services https://www.aptfac.com/ 15310 S Memorial Dr 918-844-0237 support@aptfac.com,info@aptfac.com Debra McCauley https://www.linkedin.com/in/debra-mccauley-5897b6145/ 5