Blog Categories

Recommended Shawnee Property Management

shawnee property management

Company Name URL Address Phone Number Email Contact Name LinkedIn Profile Google Rating (stars) Martin Property Management & Realty LLC https://www.leasingshawnee.com/ 5603 North Harrison (405) 567-7803 martinmanagement@yahoo.com Tara Martin N/A 3.7 Woodlake Properties https://www.property4sale.com/ 1507 N. Shawnee St. (405) 273-5777 woodlakeproperties@yahoo.com Kim Price https://www.linkedin.com/in/kim-price-59217649/ 3.1 Mrz. Lizzies Home Rentals http://www.mrzlizzieshomerentals.com/ 1303 W Farrall 405.275.1445 mrzlizzieshomerentals@yahoo.com,lizzieshomes4lease@gmail.com,kayesteeleharrod@sbcglobal.net […]

Recommended Ardmore Property Management

Ardmore property management

Company Name URL Address Phone Number Email Contact Name LinkedIn Profile Google Rating (stars) OPM Inc. https://www.opmardmore.com/ 600 South Washington (580) 226-0416 info@opmardmore.com,marlene@opmardmore.com Marlene Salazar https://www.linkedin.com/in/marlene-salazar-9b8025135/ 1.5 Ardmore OK Real Estate & Homes for Sale https://www.ishardmore.com/ 1717 West Broadway 580-222-7811 teamisellhouses@ishardmore.com Kori Littleton https://www.linkedin.com/in/team-i-sell-houses-a87770aa/ 3.7 Ross Group Real Estate http://www.rossgroupsold.com/ 1608 W Broadway St 580-223-2100 […]

Recommended Ponca City Property Management

ponca city property management

Company Name URL Address Phone Number Email Contact Name LinkedIn Profile Google Rating (stars) Hertzog Property Management LLC https://www.hertzogpm.com/ 107 E Cleveland Ave. (580) 716-0797 manager@hertzogproperties.com Tina Hertzog https://www.linkedin.com/in/tina-hertzog-48459758/ 3.8 United Country Shaw Real Estate http://www.poncacityokrealestate.com/index.html 300 Fairview Ave., Suite 2 580-765-4545 unitedcountryshawrealestate@yahoo.com Johnny Shaw,Jeanine Cales N/A 4.2 Tenants In Mind, LLC http://www.tenantsinmind.com/ 2201 North […]

Recommended Duncan Property Management

duncan property management

Company Name URL Address Phone Number Email Contact Name LinkedIn Profile Google Rating (stars) Preferred Real Estate https://www.preferredrealestate.net/ 1455 Chisholm Trail Pkwy 580-470-8100 susan@preferredre.net Susan Shaffer https://www.linkedin.com/in/susanshafferpre/ 4 Bridges Realty Group, LLC https://bridgesrealtygroup.com/ 985 West Oak Ave 580-255-4893 darrenbridges@cableone.net Darren Bridges N/A 3.6 Frontier Real Estate https://www.frontier-realestate.com/ 919 W Maple Ave (580) 470-8869 alysawhite.frontierre@gmail.com Alysa […]

Recommended Jenks Property Management

jenks property management

Company Name URL Address Phone Number Email Contact Name LinkedIn Profile Google Rating (stars) Winfield Property Management https://www.winfieldliving.com/ 4105 S. Rockford Ave, Suite #200 (918) 995-2950 info@winfieldliving.com,propertymanager@winfieldliving.com,amybors@winfieldliving.com Amy Bors https://www.linkedin.com/in/amy-bors-3a29018 4 Accent Property Management Services, Inc. https://www.accentforlease.com/ 4625 South Harvard Ave Ste 100 918-991-6722 michelle@accentforlease.com Michelle Partridge-Prince https://www.linkedin.com/in/michelle-partridge-prince-88110073/ 4.1 Home Worx, LLC https://homeworxusa.com/ 1101 S. […]

Recommended Sapulpa Property Management

sapulpa property management

Company Name URL Blog URL Address City Phone Number Email Contact Name LinkedIn Profile Google Rating (stars) HIS Properties https://hispropertiesllc.com/ N/A 909 S Meridian Ave Oklahoma City 918-995-0580 N/A Pat Graham N/A 5 Lynco Properties https://lyncoproperties.com/ N/A 6859 S Canton Ave Tulsa 918-488-8485 support@lyncoproperties.com Gary L. Goss https://www.linkedin.com/in/gary-goss-7b4b5b8/ 2.3 SandMan Property Services https://www.sanditencompanies.com/ N/A 3314 […]