Blog Categories

Are Lease Options an Effective way to Create Passive Income in Oklahoma City?

lease options real estate investing

What are Lease options Real Estate Investing? And can they be used effectively in Oklahoma City to create passive income? Selling your houses under the lease options real estate investing is a way for a tenant-buyer to lease your house while they are becoming qualified to purchase your house. You enter into a lease agreement […]

Recommended Stillwater Property Management

stillwater property management

Company Name URL Address Phone Number Email Contact Name LinkedIn Profile Google Rating (stars) Stillwater Property https://www.stillwaterpm.com/ 633 N Husband St 405-743-2126 c6clayton@yahoo.com,clayton@stillwaterpm.com Clayton Payne N/A 4.6 Campbell Property Management https://www.campbellmgmt.com/ 1776 W. Lakeview 405.372.9225 leasingrep@campbellmgmt.com Bryce Campbell https://www.linkedin.com/in/bryce-campbell-34a4392b/ 2.3 CStar Management, LLC https://c-star.com/ 304 South Duck (405) 377-8740 leasing@c-star.com,howard@c-star.com Howard Aufleger https://www.linkedin.com/in/howard-aufleger-9a129931/ 3.6 Summit […]

Recommended Enid Property Management

Enid property management

Company Name URL Address Phone Number Email Contact Name LinkedIn Profile Google Rating (stars) E-Towne Property Management Company, Inc. https://www.etowneproperty.com/ 706 W Maine Ave 580-233-0001 etowneproperty@yahoo.com Chad Forbeck https://www.linkedin.com/in/chad-forbeck-78195b54/ 3.7 CBRENID Property Management https://www.cbrenidpropertymanagement.com/ 101 N. Van Buren 580.233.8833 propertymanagement@cbrenid.com,ldick@cbrenid.com Lori Dick N/A N/A OKPotter Homes http://www.okpotter.com/ 1314 N. Grand (580) 237-4568 okpotter2015@gmail.com Arlan Potter […]

Recommended Muskogee Property Management

muskogee property management

Company Name URL Address Phone Number Email Contact Name LinkedIn Profile Google Rating (stars) CIMCO Management Company https://www.cimco-group.com/ P.O. Box 2429 918-682-7011 N/A Stephanie Schlup N/A N/A Interstate Properties http://www.interstateproperties.com/ 317 W Okmulgee 918.682.1119 info@interstateproperties.com,egilder@interstateproperties.com Earnest Gilder https://www.linkedin.com/in/earnie-gilder-089b6890/ 3.6

Recommended Bartlesville Property Management

bartlesville property management

Company Name URL Address Phone Number Email Contact Name LinkedIn Profile Google Rating (stars) KKA Real Estate LLC https://www.kkarealestate.com/ 922 SE Frank Phillips Blvd (918) 338-0120 kkarealestate1@gmail.com,kkarecpt@gmail.com Debbie Dizmang https://www.linkedin.com/in/debbie-dizmang-64801643/ 3.5 Swezey Realty Services https://www.swezeyrealty.com/ 530 S. Keeler Ave. 918-336-2244 jim@swezeyrealty.com Jim Swezey https://www.linkedin.com/in/jim-swezey-51073636/ N/A Preferred Home Realty, LLC https://www.sharonfouts.com/ 1757 SW Frank Phillips Blvd […]

Recommended Owasso Property Management

owasso property management

Company Name URL Address Phone Number Email Contact Name LinkedIn Profile Google Rating (stars) Vines Properties, Inc. http://www.vinesproperties.com/ 11330 N. Garnett, Suite I (918)272-2750 or (918)371-9000 vines.properties@gmail.com N/A N/A 2.8 Legacy Living https://legacysl.com/ 12150 E 96th St. N, Ste 200 (918) 376-6770 info@legacysl.com,sonya@legacysl.com Sonya Ford https://www.linkedin.com/in/sonya-ford-ba074a28/ N/A Tallgrass Management Group https://www.tallgrassmanagement.com/ PO Box 1403 918-376-0062 […]

© 2021 Copyright OKC Home Realty Services, LLC. Licensed Broker Powered by Splendour Group Pvt Ltd