Blog Categories

Recommended Lawton Property Management

Lawton Property Manager

Company Name URL Address City Phone Number Email Contact Name LinkedIn Profile Google Rating (stars) Sundance Property Management https://www.lawtonrentals.com/ 1152 NW Cache Rd Lawton (580) 353-3533 info@lawtonrentals.com Johnny Kinder N/A 3.2 White Glove Realty http://www.whitegloverentals.com/ 1701 NW Cache Rd Lawton (580) 355-0571 renters@whitegloverentals.com,Judy@whitegloverentals.com Judith Nazaryk N/A 3.8 Stevens Realty https://stevensrentals.com/ 2111 Northwest Lindy Avenue Lawton […]

Recommended Broken Arrow Property Management

Recommended broken arrow property manager

Company Name URL Address City Phone Number Email Contact Name LinkedIn Profile Google Rating (stars) HomeRiver Group – Tulsa Property Management https://www.tulsa-propertymanagement.com/ 8018 S Memorial Drive Tulsa 855.744.4268 tzane@homeriver.com Tricia Zane https://www.linkedin.com/in/tricia-zane-76ab279/ N/A Renters Place https://www.rentersplace.com/ 7170 S Braden Ave #140 Tulsa 918.728.8080 info@rentersplace.com,tracy@rentersplace.com Tracy Streich https://www.linkedin.com/in/tracy-streich-1a827b94/ 4.3 PMI Green Country https://www.tulsapropertymanagementinc.com/ 741 W New […]

Recommended Norman Property Management

Recommended Norman property Manager

Company Name URL Address City Phone Number Email Contact Name LinkedIn Profile Google Rating (stars) Bare Property Management https://www.bpmok.com/ 213 W Main St Norman (405) 366-7368 rent@bpmok.com,dbare@bpmok.com David Bare https://www.linkedin.com/in/david-bare-29b97b66/ 3.5 Net Management https://www.netmanageok.com/ 330 W Gray St Norman (405) 701-3686 info@netmanageok.com Amanda Mayo,Melissa Fowlkes https://www.linkedin.com/in/melissa-fowlkes-389b0926/ 3.2 Norman Property Management – Oklahoma City Property Management […]

Pros and Cons of Apartment Utilities Including Rent

Pros and Cons Of Utilities Included Properties

What exactly does Apartment Utilities Including Rent mean? A number of times when an apartment advertises “inclusive utilities,” it just includes the monthly expense of water and electricity. Although other utilities such as cable and internet might also be covered, you can find this most often in luxury apartment complexes where rents are basically inflated […]

Oklahoma City in the year 2033

The Sunday Daily Oklahoman recently had a whole series of articles based on asking various city leaders what Oklahoma City was going to be like in the year 2033. They interviewed a whole host of community leads, from the mayor to top business owners and CEOs, and others. What stood out from a real estate […]

© 2021 Copyright OKC Home Realty Services, LLC. Licensed Broker Powered by Splendour Group Pvt Ltd